Spaghetti Squash and The Secret Sauce

Hi again, I’ve been pretty under the weather over the last few weeks with being sick and breaking a finger playing softball, so I was in desperate need of cheering up. I have a fool-proof way to snap me out of any funk, and that’s by whipping up a pot of spaghetti sauce. I’ve taken an old family recipe and spruced it up a bit, making the basic tomato sauce lively and hearty. My Nana would probably kill me if she knew what I did to her recipe, but what she doesn’t know won’t hurt her 😉 So a pot of secret sauce is simmering away upstairs, and the “spaghetti” is soaking up the flavors of olive oil and spices. I’ve made a video for you to enjoy on how to prep spaghetti squash as a substitute for regular spaghetti. Hope you enjoy the video, please leave a comment below with any questions or amount of money you’d be willing to pay for the secret recipe 😉

 

Leave a Reply

